How do I control what clients see in a shared folder?

In the folder you are sharing with your client, click the ⚙️settings button next to the folder name to see the display settings you can set for this folder.
- Show all product details - your client will see all product details including the price and purchase links to the vendor website.
- Disable purchase links - your client will see the product price, but not be able to click the purchase link to the vendor website.
- Disable purchase links and hide prices - your client will not be able to see the price of the item or the purchase link to the vendor website.
- Disable purchase links, hide prices, and hide brand details - the most strict option, your client will only see the images of the products and the names, no other information.