Can I delete a folder?
Yes. Deleting a folder is permanent and can't be undone, so make sure you don't need anything inside it first.
- In My Library, find the folder you want to delete.
- Select the folder
- Click Delete and confirm.

Note: Deleting a folder also permanently deletes everything inside it. This cannot be undone. Move anything you don't want deleted out of the folder before deleting.