I decided I like the old version of my Design better. How can I go back?

Version history lets you restore a previous state of any design.

  1. Open your design and click File in the top navigation.
  2. Click Restore previous version.
  3. Scroll through your version history and click the version you want to go back to.
  4. Click Restore.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us