Is my design saved automatically?

Yes. Spoak saves your design automatically as you work, so you don't need to manually save after each change.

You can also save manually at any time using ⌘ + S (Mac) or Ctrl + S (PC).

If you want to go back to an earlier version of your design, see Can I restore an old version of my design?

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us