How do I delete my account?

Deleting your account is permanent and different from cancelling your membership.

Cancelling ends your subscription at the close of your billing cycle. Your account, profile, and designs remain in Spoak and can be reactivated.

Deleting removes your account and personal data from Spoak entirely. This cannot be undone.

To delete your account:

Email support@spoak.com and let us know you'd like your account permanently deleted. We'll confirm the request and take care of it from there.

Note: Your account must be not be on a paid tier in order to delete. Any unused credits or remaining billing period will not be refunded.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us