Can I pause my membership?
Yes. To pause:
- Open the Settings menu in the top right corner.
- Click Membership.
- Click Pause Membership at the bottom of the page.
- Choose how long you'd like to pause.

Your membership stays active through the rest of your current billing period.
When the pause window ends, your membership resumes automatically and your designs will be right where you left them.
Note: Paused memberships don't have access to the studio during the pause period.